Win a Vacation Royale

CBn is reporting on a sweepstakes tying in to the release of the CR DVD.

The Vacation Royale website has all the details. Be warned, I’ve already entered, so your chances are hurtin’.

(Limit: One entry per person per day.)

5 Responses to “Win a Vacation Royale”

  1. markpollard Says:

    i’d like my entry shaken not stirred

  2. Butterfly Says:

    Anybody pre order the CD to be released tomorrow March 13th? I did from B&N dot com. Now I am wondering if it will arrive on the release date or will they just ship it on that date? If the latter is the case I would have just strolled over to Best Buy and picked one up. We’ll see….

  3. Deborah Lipp Says:

    I ordered from Amazon. I got notice that it shipped Sunday. I hope to have it tomorrow.

  4. I love the resort and want to go back.

  5. Deborah Lipp Says:

    I didn’t get a chance to visit it when I was in the Bahamas. I’d love to. (I did visit the Ocean Club, though, same as Bond!)

Leave a Reply

