Author appearance in Long Island!

Hofstra University’s Cultural Center will be hosting Bond, James Bond: The World of 007. The event takes place November 6–8 at Hofstra. I will be appearing on a panel called "Writing Bond" from 2:30–4:30 on November 8, and will be signing books afterwards.

I hope to see you there!

3 Responses to “Author appearance in Long Island!”

  1. I expect to go. I also expect to see Goldfinger in the theatre in Suffern later that month. My wife, well, she thinks I am nuts!

  2. Deborah Lipp Says:

    I hope I can go see Goldfinger. I had planned to, but a friend may be flying in from South America that day.

  3. […] of Hofstra? So is Christopher Walken! Only one of these illustrious Bond villains appeared at the Bond Symposium I attended […]

Leave a Reply

