Safari Suit

Looking through my search terms (searches that brought people to this blog), I find the phrase “Sean Connery Safari Suit.”

As Pierce Brosnan would say: No, no, no!

Roger Moore wore a safari suit, not Connery! Notable examples appeared in TMWTGG and Octopussy.

2 Responses to “Safari Suit”

  1. I think Connery wore a safari suit in the opening scenes of “Diamonds are Forever”

  2. I think he looked great in a safari suit. I think he looked great in just about anything (except the powder blue costume in LALD and anything he wore in AVTAK). I don’t advocate everyone wearing them though.

Leave a Reply

